Visit
SharjahMuseums

Family Time at The Museums

This tour is suggested to families with children to enjoy their time tons of engaging and effective fun learning experiences through interesting games & activities, fun-filled atmosphere and admire a world of wonders, originality and creativity. It offers a great deal of fun blended with knowledge.

Sharjah Discovery Centre

Sharjah Discovery Centre is designed specifically for children. It promotes learning and exploration through play, with many themed areas to allow children to discover the exciting world around them and understand that science and technology are part of their daily lives.

Sharjah Science Museum

Bringing science to life through hands-on experiments and exploring the science behind illusions, aerodynamics, cryogenics and physiology makes Sharjah’s Science Museum the perfect place to discover, learn and enjoy with friends and family.

Sharjah Archaeology Museum

Explore Sharjah’s glorious history and discover archaeological artefacts including coins, jewellery, pottery and ancient weapons – some dating as far back as 125,000 years ago.

Sharjah Museum Of Islamic Civilization

Visit this beautiful gold-domed building, which was transformed from a traditional covered market to a museum in 2008. Learn about Islamic faith and science and examine over 5,000 exquisite artefacts and rare manuscripts from the Islamic world.

Sharjah Aquarium

Experience up-close encounters with around 100 marine species native to the region’s waters. Take an underwater journey and discover everything from large ocean creatures to the small aquatic life that can be found in the UAE’s rock pools, coral reefs, lagoons and mangroves.

Museums Tour Duration

  • Sharjah Discovery Centre – 40 minutes,
  • Sharjah Science Museum - 40 minutes,
  • Sharjah Archeology Museum - 60 minutes,
  • Sharjah Museum of Islamic Civilization – 60 minutes.
  • Sharjah Aquarium - 40 minutes.


  • For entry fees, working hours and location, kindly check each museum's page
  • Entry tickets should be purchased separately at each museum.


Follow us

زيارة
SharjahMuseums

أجمل الأوقات العائلية في متاحف الشارقة

هذة المجموعة المقترحه مقدمة للعائلات التي لديها أطفال، ليستمتعوا بوقتهم في أجواء مليئة بالمتعة وعالم من العجائب والعراقة والإبداع. امنح أطفالك هذه التجربة الاستثنائية حيث تمتزج المتعة والمرح مع العلم والمعرفة.

مركز الشارقة للاستكشاف

تم تصميم مركز الشارقة للاستكشاف خصيصاً للأطفال، حيث يدعم هذا المركز التعلم والاستكشاف من خلال اللعب والتسلية. يتكون مركز الاستكشاف من عدة مناطق ذات مواضيع مختلفة تساعد الأطفال على فهم العالم المحيط بهم واستكشاف العلوم والتقنيات التي تشكل جزءاً هاماً من حياتهم اليومية.

متحف الشارقة العلمي

يتحول الخيال العلمي إلى حقيقة في متحف الشارقة العلمي الذي يعد المكان الأنسب للاستكشاف والاستمتاع والتعلم مع العائلة والأصدقاء، وذلك من خلال التجارب العملية واستكشاف علم الخداع البصري، والديناميكا الهوائية،وفيزياء البرودة القصوى وعلم وظائف الأعضاء.

متحف الشارقة للآثار

اكتشف تاريخ الشارقة العريق، وتعرّف على مختلف المقتنيات الأثرية التي تشمل العملات والمجوهرات والفخار والأسلحة القديمة التي يرجع تاريخ أقدمها إلى 125,000 عام.

متحف الشارقة للحضارة الإسلامية

استمتع بزيارة مبنى متحف الشارقة للحضارة الإسلامية ذو القبة الذهبيةالرائعةالذي كان في بدايته سوقاً تقليدياً قبل تحوله عام 2008 إلى متحف الشارقة للحضارةالإسلامية. وتعرّف على العقيدة والعلوم الإسلامية واكتشف أكثر من 5,000 قطعة فنية ومخطوطات نادرة من العالم الإسلامي.

متحف الشارقة البحري

أبحر في رحلة بحرية في متحف الشارقة البحري الذي يعد المتحف البحري الأول في الخليج العربي، والمُخصّص لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الذي يصف بوضوح تاريخ الشارقة البحري العريق، واكتشف الوسائل التقليدية للصيد والتجارة وصيد اللؤلؤ.

المدة الزمنية للجولات داخل المتاحف

  • مركز الشارقة للاكتشاف – 40 دقيقة،
  • متحف الشارقة للعلوم - 40 دقيقة ،
  • متحف الشارقة للآثار - 60 دقيقة ،
  • متحف الشارقة للحضارة الإسلامية – ستون
  • متحف الشارقة البحري – أربعون


  • للاستفسار عن أوقات الزيارة، رسوم الدخول وموقع المتحف، يرجى زيارة الصفحة الخاصة بكل متحف.
  • يجب شراء تذكرة الدخول بشكل منفصل من كل متحف.


تابعنا على